Contact us

Use the information provided below to reach us OR leave us a message using contact form.

Apolloni & Blom S.r.l.
Indirizzo PEC e-mail certificata: apolloniblomsrl@legalmail.it
skype: apolloniblom

 


Office in Tuscany – Montepulciano:
Via di Voltaia nel Corso 23, 53045 Montepulciano (SI)
Tel/fax: +39 0578 717016
Krister Blom – cell.: +39 366 3919144 krister@apolloniblom.com
Laura Valdambrini – cell.: +39 339 7104276 laura@apolloniblom.com
Chiara Pifferi – chiara@apolloniblom.com
Barbara Pestarini – barbara@apolloniblom.com
Amleto Magi – cell.: +39 338 8887245

Office in Tuscany – Cortona:
Via Guelfa 3/1, 52044 Cortona (AR)
Tel/fax: +39 0575 955029
Caterina Caloni – cell.: +39 328 9512981 caterina@apolloniblom.com
Ulrika Elfstrom – services@apolloniblom.com

Office in Tuscany – Castellina in Chianti:
Via Ferruccio 1, 53011 Castellina in Chianti (Siena)
Caterina Caloni – Tel.: +39 0578 717016 info@apolloniblom.com

Office in Tuscany – Pienza:
Via Dogali 11, 53026 Pienza (Siena)
Mario Vultaggio – cell.: +39 393 9446700 mario@apolloniblom.com

Office in Liguria – Santa Margherita Ligure:
Via Tommaso Bottaro 12, 16038 Santa Margherita Ligure (GE)
Tel/fax: +39 0185287165
Niklas Blom – cell.: +39 342 9190811 niklas@apolloniblom.com
Nicolò D’Amelio – cell.: +39 346 5160450 nicolo@apolloniblom.com
Valentina Zerega – valentina@apolloniblom.com

Office in Umbria – Città della Pieve:
Via Vannucci 95, 06062 Città della Pieve (PG)
Tel/fax: +39 0578 298036
Laura Valdambrini – cell.: +39 339 7104276 laura@apolloniblom.com
Sergio Tomasello – sergio@apolloniblom.com
Alessandra Sestito – alessandra@apolloniblom.com
Arianna Taino – arianna@apolloniblom.com 
Claudio Tomasello – claudio@apolloniblom.com 
Linda Pichini – cell.: +39 366 3392098 linda@apolloniblom.com